About the product Disc 1 Away In a Manger Candelight Carol Carol of the Bells Silent Night Ding Dong! Merrily On High O Come, All Ye Faithful We Three Kings Angels from the Realms of Glory Once In Royal David s City While Shepherds Watched Good King Wenceslas O Little Town of Bethlehem The Holly and the Ivy In Dulci Jubilo The Nutcracker, Op. 71 No. 14, Variation II - Dance of the Sugar-Plum Fairy Hark! The Herald Angels Sing O Come, O Come Emmanuel O Tannenbaum Messiah, HWV 56 Pt. 2, Scene 7 Hallelujah Chorus Joy to the World Disc 2 We Wish You a Merry Christmas O Holy Night Sussex Carol Messiah, HWV 56 Glory to God The Coventry Carol Do You Hear What I Hear? Mary s Boy Child (Live from the Rathaus, Vienna) Deck the Halls God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen A Child Is Born In Bethlehem It Came Upon the Midnight Clear Quelle est cette odeur agr able? In the Bleak Midwinter English Christmas Carols I Saw Three Ships The First Nowell A Ceremony of Carols, Op. 28 VI. This Little Babe Messiah, HWV 56 For Unto Us a Child Is Born Weihnachtsoratorium, BWV 248 Cantata No. 1 Jauchzet, frohlocket! Lieutenant Kij Symphonic Suite, Op. 60 IV. Troika Christ Was Born On Christmas Day The Twelve Days of Christmas Product details Price 10.99 AUD SKU ACD8839 Category Media Music & Sound Recordings.

Social Media Links

Your Rating:

You've already written a review before!

You cannot rate your own ad!

Various Artists: The Reverend Richard Coles - Sings For …

By Bobby 0 0 4269
4 years ago
Ballina Ballina, New South Wales, Australia


Last seen:  3 years ago